If you have a tendency to indulge in psycho rants, you need to be aware of a couple of things. Even if you delete your posts...
- Someone may already have downloaded or screen capped it before you deleted it
- Google create a cache of your site, which remains online for some time - even after content is deleted
Bad news for anyone who breaks the law, such as posting libelous content.